Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

Earl Soham

Community Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021-2022

 

 

Autumn term

Starts

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Half term

Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Ends

Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas holiday

Saturday 18 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

 

Spring term

Starts

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half term

Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Ends

Friday 8 April 2022

Spring (Easter) holiday

Saturday 9 April 2021 to Sunday 24 April 2021 (includes Bank Holidays)

 

Summer term

Starts

Monday 25 April 2022

Half term

Monday 30 May 2022 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 3 June 2022

Ends

Thursday 21 July 2022

Summer holiday

Friday 22 July 2022 to Wednesday 31 August 2022

 

Non-pupil days or 'PD' days

All schools set 5 teacher training days called Professional Development (PD) days.

Wednesday 1 September 2021, Thursday 2 September 2021, Monday 1 November 2021, Tuesday 4 January 2022, Monday 25 April 2022

Term Dates 2020 to 21

 

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Tuesday 1st September 2020

PD Days (no children in School): Tuesday 1st September 2020 and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

PD Day (no children in School): Monday 2nd November 2020

Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Monday 4th January 2021

PD Day (no children in School): Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Ends: Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 12th April 2021

PD Day (no children in School): Monday 12th April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June  2021

Ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top