Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Ends: Friday 21st July 2017

 

Autumn Term 2017

Starts: Monday 4th September 2017

PD Days (no children in school): Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017.

Half Term Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

PD Day (no children in School): Friday 20th October 2017

Ends: Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term

Starts: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

PD Day (no children in School): Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 16th April 2018

PD Day (no children in School): Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

We are very happy to show parents round and give you the opportunity to meet us. Please contact the school office to make an appointment.